Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees & Local Resources
Share |

 Affiliate Committee

Jeff Tanaka

 JTanaka@envoymortgage.com

 

Education Committee

Jenn Lawson

JennLawson@ReMax.com

Monica Randeen

MonicaRandeen@KW.com

 

Grievance Committee

Steve Marvin

Steve@SteveMarvin.com

 

Multiple Listing Services (MLS) Committee

Steve Marvin

Steve@SteveMarvin.com

 

Professional Standards Committee

Joe Prian

JoePrian@gmail.com

 

Program Committee

Ramie Manderscheid

Rmanderscheid@PlacerTitle.com

Andrea Turnquist

Aturnquist@PlacerTitle.com

Kelly Marple

Kelly@HorizonCentralCoast.com

 

Strategic Planning Committee

Greg Astle

GregAstle@aol.com

 

Young Professional Network

Kesha Toler

Kesha@PattersonRealty.com

 

RPR

Ralph Gibbons

Cambria5249@aol.com

John Cribb

JohnCribb@Realtor.com

 

Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal