Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 20, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
10/20/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
REVEI License Renewal Crash Course
10/25/2017
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10am-1pm
REVEI License Renewal Crash Course

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
10/26/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
10/27/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Gov Hutchinson Legal Update
11/1/2017
Location: Morro Bay, California    Time: 12 pm - 1 pm
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/3/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/9/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/14/2017
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/17/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/23/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 24, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/24/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal