Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
zipForm Training with President Kesha Toler!
2/28/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Placer Title Presents - Tips and Tools
2/28/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
3/1/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 
Pro Standards Training
3/1/2018
Location: Arroyo Grande    Time: 9 am - 4 pm
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
3/2/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Investment Fund Task Force
3/6/2018
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 10 - 11 AM
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
3/8/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/13/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
3/16/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Association Office Matrix Training
3/20/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 am
 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

 
zipForm Training with President Kesha Toler!
3/21/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
3/22/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, March 23, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
3/23/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal