Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
REVEI License Renewal Crash Course
6/27/2017
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10am-1pm
REVEI License Renewal Crash Course

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
6/29/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
6/30/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
7/6/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/7/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
Scenic Coast Foundation Paintball Tournament 2017
7/8/2017
Location: San Luis Obispo    Time: 10 am
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Board of Directors Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
7/13/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
7/20/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/21/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

 
Association Office Matrix Training
7/25/2017
Location: Morro Bay   
 

Thursday, July 27, 2017

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
7/27/2017
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 28, 2017

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/28/2017
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal