Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

Scenic Coast Association is pleased to present to you

 its new Leadership for 2018

 
Kesha Toler
President
YPN Chair

 

Patterson Realty
444 Higuera Street, 3rd Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-544-8662

Kesha@PattersonRealty
Steve Marvin
President Elect
Grievance

 
West Coast Properties
710 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-235-1997

Lynn Azevedo
Vice President
MLS Chair


Re/Max Pines By the Sea
770 Main Street 
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-2474

Lynn@LynnAzevedo.com



Sherry Sim

Treasurer


SIM Real Estate
156 N. Ocean Ave
Cayucos, CA 93430
(805) 234-4315
sherry@sherrysim.com

Greg Astle
Secretary

Re/Max Coastal Living
831 Morro Bay Boulevard
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-2241
Greg@GregAstle.com
Tari Haberfield

Director


Keller Williams Realty Central Coast
815 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-9016

TariHaberfield@gmail.com





Trudy Sidener
Director

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
490 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442 

805-544-7884
centralcoasttrudy@gmail.com

Chris Bath
Director

Coast Realty

245 Morro Bay Blvd

Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-225-2284

BathRealEstate@Gmail.com

Monica Randeen

Director
Education Co-Chair

 
Keller Williams Central Coast
815 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-9016

 MonicaRandeen@KW.com



Kelly Marple
 Director

Horizon Realty
1163 Main St,
Morro Bay, CA 93442

805-772-5657

Kelly@HorizonCentralCoast.com



Jenn Lawson

Director

 
Re/Max Pines By The Sea
7770 Main Street, Ste. A
Cambria, CA 93428

805-927-2474

JennLawson@ReMax.net

Brooke Townsend
Director

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
490 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442 





Bev James

Director


Patterson Realty
444 Higuera Street, 3rd Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-544-8662
bev@landmarkcompany.net

 

Joe Prian
Past President
Pro Standards/
Strat Planning

 

Re/Max Pines By the Sea
770 Main Street 
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-2474

JoePrian@ReMax.net 

 

Committee Chairs

 

 

 


Andrea Turnquist
Affiliate Chair

 

Placer Title
545 Main Street, #B1
Morro BayCA 93442
805-772-2044
aturnquist@placertitle.com
Hilary Hopkins
Education Co-Chair
 
Placer Title
545 Main Street, #B1
Morro BayCA 93442
805-772-2044
John Cribb
LGR Chair


San Luis Obispo Realty
441 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-927-24
74

johncribb@realtor.com



 

 

 


Dan Cowan
Program Co-Chair

 

First American Title
601 Morro Bay Boulevard
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-2773

dcowan@firstam.com
Lorraine Sterkel
Program Co-Chair


Horizon Realty
1163 Main Street
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805- 772-5657

lorraine@horizoncentralcoast.com


Our mission is "to empower members to attain the highest professional and ethical standards of practice by being the leading source for real estate information, education, materials and services."
© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal