Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
7/17/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
7/24/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
7/31/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Online REVEI RPA Class
8/3/2020
Time: 10 am - 1 pm
 

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
8/7/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 14, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
8/14/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Friday, August 21, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
8/21/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Monday, August 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
Online REVEI License Renewal
8/28/2020
Time: 9:30 am - 12 pm
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
Gov Hutchinson Legal Update
11/4/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 11:30 am - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS® All Rights Reserved

 

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal