Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 22, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/22/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 23, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/23/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Association Office Matrix Training
11/27/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 am
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
11/29/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
11/30/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
12/6/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
Installation of 2019 Directors and Officers & Holiday Breakfast
12/7/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9 am - 11:30 am
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
12/11/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
12/13/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
12/14/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
12/20/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
12/21/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, December 27, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
12/27/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, December 28, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
12/28/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
New Agent Orientation
1/16/2019
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal