Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
5/25/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
5/31/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
6/1/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Investment Fund Task Force
6/5/2018
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 10 - 11 AM
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/12/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
6/14/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
6/15/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

 
zipForm Training with President Kesha Toler!
6/20/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
6/22/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
6/28/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal