Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 20, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/20/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

 
Association Office Matrix Training
7/24/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

 
zipForm Training with President Kesha Toler!
7/25/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
7/26/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, July 27, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
7/27/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, August 3, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
8/3/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
8/9/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
8/10/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 
Board of Directors Meeting
8/14/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 pm -1 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
8/16/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
8/17/2018
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

 
Association Office Matrix Training
8/21/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 
zipForm Training with President Kesha Toler!
8/22/2018
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
8/23/2018
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal