Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
3/28/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
3/29/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
4/4/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
4/5/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
Spring Into the New Year! 2019 Scenic Coast Realtor Expo
4/10/2019
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 - 2 pm
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
4/11/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
4/12/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
New Agent Orientation
4/16/2019
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 1 pm
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
Morro Bay's Key Strategies - Educational Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 12 - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
4/18/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
4/19/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
4/25/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
4/26/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
5/2/2019
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
5/3/2019
Location: Los Osos    Time: 9:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal