Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Cambria Marketing Meeting
2/27/2020
Location: Cambria    Time: 9:00 am
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
MB/LO/Cayucos Marketing Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 9:00 am
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
3/5/2020
Location: Cambria, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
3/12/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
3/19/2020
Location: Cambria, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
CRMLS Training
3/25/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
3/26/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
4/2/2020
Location: Cambria, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
4/9/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Scott Collins - Lunch-N-Learn
4/15/2020
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 11:30 am - 1 pm
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
4/16/2020
Location: Cambria, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
CRMLS Training
4/22/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Marketing Meeting
4/23/2020
Location: Morro Bay, CA    Time: 9 am
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
CRMLS Compliance Training
5/7/2020
Location: Morro Bay    Time: 1pm
 
Marketing Meeting
5/7/2020
Location: Cambria, CA    Time: 9 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS® All Rights Reserved

 

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal