Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |
Board of Directors

Scenic Coast Association is pleased to present to you

 its new Leadership for 2019

 
Steve Marvin
President
 
West Coast Properties
710 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-235-1997
SteveMarvin42@gmail.com
Lynn Azevedo
President Elect
Pro Standards
 
Re/Max Pines By the Sea
770 Main Street
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-2474
Lynn@LynnAzevedo.com
Jenn Lawson
Vice President
MLS Chair


Re/Max Pines By The Sea
7770 Main Street, Ste. A
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-2474
JennLawson@ReMax.net




Joe Prian

Treasurer


Re/Max Pines By the Sea
770 Main Street
Cambria, CA 93428
805-927-2474
JoePrian@ReMax.net


Chris Bath
Secretary

Coast Realty

245 Morro Bay Blvd

Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-225-2284

BathRealEstate@Gmail.com
Tari Haberfield

Director
Grievance


Keller Williams Realty Central Coast
815 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-9016

TariHaberfield@gmail.com




Trudy Sidener
Director

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
490 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442 

805-544-7884
centralcoasttrudy@gmail.com

John Cribb
Director
LGR Chair

San Luis Obispo Realty
441 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-927-24
74
johncribb@realtor.com 

Gail Riley
Director
Education Co-Chair

 

Dale Kaiser Real Estate

36 N Ocean Ave
Cayucos, CA 93430
805-550-9900
Gail@GailRiley.com


Kelly Marple
 Director

Horizon Realty
1163 Main St,
Morro Bay, CA 93442

805-772-5657

Kelly@HorizonCentralCoast.com



Brooke Townsend
Director

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty
490 Morro Bay Blvd
Morro Bay, CA 93442 

Bev James
Director

Patterson Realty
444 Higuera Street, 3rd Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-544-8662
bev@landmarkcompany.net

 

 
Amanda Blue

Director


REG Property Management, Inc.

3421 Empresa Drive, Suite A,
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805-541-6664
amandab@regmgmt.com

 

Kesha Toler
Past President
Strat Planning

 

Patterson Realty
444 Higuera Street, 3rd Floor
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
805-544-8662

Kesha@PattersonRealty

 

Committee Chairs

 

 

 

Julie Hastings
Affiliate Chair

 

First American Title
601 Morro Bay Blvd suite a,
Morro Bay, CA 93442
(805) 471-6626 
jmhastings@firstam.com
Steve Dinielli
Education Co-Chair


1203 Main St,
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-6863

sdinielli@envoymortgage.com



 

 

 

Dan Cowan
Program Co-Chair

 

First American Title
601 Morro Bay Boulevard
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-772-2773

dcowan@firstam.com
Sherry Sim
Program Co-Chair


Sim Real Estate Inc
156 North Ocean Ave, Cayucos, CA 93430
805-234-4315

Sherry@SherrySim.com


Our mission is "to empower members to attain the highest professional and ethical standards of practice by being the leading source for real estate information, education, materials and services."
© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORS® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal