Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Committees & Local Resources
Share |

 Affiliate Committee

Julie Hastings

 JMHastings@firstam.com

 

Education Committee

Gail Riley

Gail@GailRiley.com

Steve Dinielli

SDinielle@EnvoyMortgage.com


Grievance Committee

Tari Haberfield

TariHaberfield@gmail.com

  

Multiple Listing Services (MLS) Committee

Jenn Lawson

JennLawsonReMax@gmail.com

 

Professional Standards Committee

Lynn Azevedo

Lynn@LynnAzevedo.com

 

Program Committee

Sherry Sim

Sherry@SherrySim.com

Dan Cowan

DCowan@firstam.com

 

 

 

Strategic Planning Committee

Kesha Toler

Kesha@PattersonRealty.com

 

LGR

John Cribb

JohnCribb@Realtor.com

 

Ā© 2014 Scenic Coast Association of REALTORSĀ® All Rights Reserved

ContactUs@ScenicCoast.org

Phone: 805-772-4405 or 805-927-1717

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal